Weird Things My Body Does!

In about a day or two;i’m going to be putting myself in the type of pickle i would avoid like the plague as a child.Click here to know what that pickle is.

So i was sitting here thinking about absolutely every single thing that could go wrong and realized that my neck was literally cramping up while i was visualizing everything.But it was just the basic stuff like the heavy heart ,shortness of breath ,the multiple knots in the old gut….then something came to my mind: What if my leg does that weird thing again?

If you click on the link about the thing that i’m going to be doing in a couple of days;you’d know that i was referring to the zombie run which is a marathon type of thing .

The Weird Thing my leg does:

Its only happened a couple of time- but not enough time for me to say that’s a definite symptoms of my anxiety- at some point when i’d get anxious about walking throught a crowed area, e.i : library , mall or just any place with people…any ways while i would walk my leg would get this twitchy random spasm cramp thing .It it would just hurt until i’d find a quiet spot to stretch it. and try to get my head out of being so self conscious about my walking. Isn’t it a weird thing to be self conscious about;Walking ?

I looked it up and apparently  it actually a thing,go ahead and google :Calf muscle cramp Anxiety.

So that one more thing, that worries me about actually doing the race thing.My leg cramp up and i would be able to get throught the whole thing before the next race would start.

*Sign*

Not sure how i’m going to handle my anxiety the upcoming days.Maybe ill just wing it.Maybe ill just chicken out…or maybe ill just do it.

*Sign*

Daniela Sherer bored sigh idea wip

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Weird Things My Body Does!

Leave a Reply

